Guardian Angel

8ae9f652be966107675363a9b8ac0706.jpg 

Maybe it’s a bad thing
Maybe it’s wrong
I can’t stop thinking of you
I hate yuo deeply
But I miss you
Oh boy, I miss you
Often I find myself
With my head hide on my pillow

I’m dreaming of you
A dream I’ll never realize
I lost my way in the wood
And I walk in the darkness
tring to caress a flower
But it crombles away throug my fingers
A message code has come to my ears
But I cannnot decode it

You’re my Guardian Angel
Than keep my love
Keep it forever alive
Let it glitters in the night
I look for your soul
And your soul and mine
forever together
The dream’s realized

I just know
What they are pronunced
With misterious voices
And invisible mouth
Don’t hurt myself
I don’t wanna you hurt me
My pendolum sways
On the palm of my hand

My heart says
You’ll come back to me
But I can’t see your face
I cannot call
your name my love
A lot of people they hate yuo
But they don’t know you’re good
You shield me from danger

You’re my Guardian Angel
Than keep my love
Keep it forever alive
Let it glitter in the night
I look for your soul
And your soul and mine
forever together
The dream’s realized

Guardian Angelultima modifica: 2007-11-05T18:50:00+01:00da last_persefone
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento