Goodbye Song

3e4266a3c5e798185008c58ea2030f45.jpg

You don’t now where I am
In the land of pain
Only if you call me
I’ll pass the barricane

But I don’t wanna hear your voice
Go away to me!
Darlin’ I have no choice
Forget everything!!!

Here I’m coming
To play upon my words
Here, here I’m coming
Are you ready or not?

I don’t believe in tales
And our’s kept too long
I won’t wait a minute longer
This is not a love song

Here I’m coming
To play upon my words
Here, here I’m coming
Are you ready or not?

Don’t go back, don’t go back
Don’t turn around to my bed (2 times)

I just wanna say goodbye
Because my heart is break
Like a bird I will fly
And I’ll never come back

Here I’m coming
To play upon my words
Here, here I’m coming
Are you ready or not?

Goodbye Songultima modifica: 2007-11-04T18:00:00+01:00da last_persefone
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento