I Might Be Wrong

I Might Be Wrong

 

I might be wrong
I might be wrong
I could have sworn
I saw a light coming on
I used to think
I used to think
There is no future left at all
I used to think
Open up, begin again
Let’s go down the waterfall
Think about the good times
Never look back
Never look back
What would I do?
What would I do?
If I did not have you?
Open up and let me in
Let’s go down the waterfall
Have ourselves a good time
It’s nothing at all
Nothing at all
Nothing at all

 

Potrei sbagliarmi

 

Potrei sbagliarmi
Potrei sbagliarmi
Avrei potuto giurare
Di aver visto apparire una luce
Ero solito pensare
Pensavo
Che non ci fosse nessun futuro
Pensavo
Apriti, ricomincia di nuovo
Andiamo giù alla cascata
Pensa ai tempi felici
Non guardare mai indietro
Non guardare mai indietro Cosa farei?
Cosa farei?
Se non avessi te
Apriti e lasciami entrare
Andiamo giù alla cascata
Divertiamoci
Non è niente
Niente
Niente

 

I Might Be Wrongultima modifica: 2008-11-10T19:54:05+01:00da last_persefone
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento