The boy I’ve loved

609bb88aeeebeed074b10863e692eed5.jpg

Life goes on my empy heart
and finds a girl whit empty mind
a girl that wispers only lies
and that’s the way to say goodbye to me
to me

No more happiness, no trust
I have only dreamed of love
but now it’s time to wake up
and find a way to say good bye to you
to you

Aren’t you aren’t you
Aren’t you aren’t you
Aren’t you aren’t you
the boy that I’ve loved

My sadness, my incomplete dream
broken joy, huge suffering
dying worm in his cocoon
before bocome butterfly too soon
so soon

The witch I’ve inside will die
with my soul of bitter weeping
break the flight of butterfly
and finally it will be froze in time
in time

Aren’t you aren’t you
Aren’t you aren’t you
Aren’t you aren’t you
the boy that I’ve loved

all the silence through your mouth
all the tenderness
never I’ve know if it was fruit
of my sick mind

Aren’t you aren’t you
Aren’t you aren’t you
Aren’t you aren’t you
the boy that I’ve loved

The boy I’ve lovedultima modifica: 2007-11-13T19:35:00+01:00da last_persefone
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento