Dark Shadow

8caebabe68e6d90b4b4ca379868f17af.jpg

So leave me this night
I must remain all alone
You can turn on the light
And look my face for the last time
Before you go, you go
Tonight I’ll find whatever I’m looking for
My mouth says low
The words to change the lead in gold
I’ll wisper at the moon my desperate call

They’ll come here, I fell them
They’ll come here, I call them
They’ll come here, they know the way… (2 times)

Eyes into the dark
I yeaned you while you spied on me
Blood in my veins
Shout of life you want but you don’t have
Bleeding wounds
Who only cure your fatal kiss obscure
I’ll give you a bit of life
To love you I’ll must die
Death is not the worse, I’m not afraid

Please stay here, soul in tears
Please stay here, silver cloud
Please stay here, don’t fade away.

Please stay here, dark sadow
Please stay here, vampire
Please stay here, don’t fly away

Dark Shadowultima modifica: 2007-11-12T19:10:00+01:00da last_persefone
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento