Damned Song

7da929bb57ce5af871be79ad581d8d29.jpg

When I close my eyes
I can see the life behind
In this thime I wait the change
I wanna never love again
And now you are
Only a song
Only a song

And if you believe
That my hear now could forgive
It’s true but I’m looking back
All the things I can’t forget
Of you, you are
Only a song
You’re only a song

Because this night
I see me cry
for you, again
Just tell me what
I’m living for
without your love

You gave me nicknames
And you started my own flame
Then your mouth said “I love you”
Tell me that it’s always true
And now you are
Only a sond
You’re only a song

Your promises, your words
your letters, yuor dolls
Now they are
Only a song
A damned song

Because this night
I see me cry
for you, again
Just tell me what
I’m living for
without your love

Damned Songultima modifica: 2007-11-17T18:23:00+01:00da last_persefone
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

3 pensieri su “Damned Song

Lascia un commento