Rain

62ea0426f09b341256315d1996eb8875.jpg

You think that I’ll go home
And that I’ll be with you
But I don’t need your love
And you don’t know you loose

I hanged on yuor words
I was your sweet plaything
And now my body is cold
It’s waiting to do something

And now I fell it’s rain
the sky cry with me
I can’t forget the pain
That you all days gave me
Tonight the courtin’s down
I’ve given to play a part
of a sweet and lonely clown
you cannot break my heart

Now I see the midnight sun
I fly through the clouds
Birds sing with me
And a wolf take me a bow

And now I fell it’s rain
the sky cry with me
I can’t forget the pain
That you all days gave me
Tonight the courtin’s down
I’ve given to play a part
of a sweet and lonely clown
you cannot break my heart

Rainultima modifica: 2007-11-08T19:50:00+01:00da last_persefone
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento